Council Members

Register of Members' Interests

The Register provides information about any interest which our Councillors have, or any benefit which he or she receives.

Contact a Councillor

You can contact any Batchworth Community Councillor directly through our website contact form.

Batchworth Community Councillors deal with decisions that affect the parish area of Eastbury, Moor Park and Rickmansworth. They will lobby on behalf of their community and represent the views of local residents in relation to any issue/matter of concern affecting them directly.

Residents who wish to raise an issue for the Council to consider should approach one of their ward councillors in the first instance.

Community Councillors will work alongside district and county councillors representing the same electorate, but for different purposes.

Councillor Ward Committee membership   Email address
 
Diana Barber Rickmansworth Vice-Chair Planning Committee diana.barber@batchworth-ecc.gov.uk
Craige Coren Eastbury/Moor Park Vice Chair of the Council

Chair Planning Committee

craige.coren@batchworth-ecc.gov.uk
Andrea Fraser Rickmansworth Chair of the Council

Member Staffing Committee

andrea.fraser@batchworth-ecc.gov.uk
Stephen Mander Rickmansworth Member of Finance and Planning Committees stephen.mander@batchworth-ecc.gov.uk
Alan Moss Eastbury/Moor Park Chair of Finance Committee

Vice-Chair of Staffing Committee

Member of Planning Committee

alan.moss@batchworth-ecc.gov.uk
François Neckar Eastbury/Moor Park Member of Finance Committee francois.neckar@batchworth-ecc.gov.uk
Neelima Payne Eastbury/Moor Park Member of Staffing Committee neelima.payne@batchworth-ecc.gov.uk
Lisa Hudson Rickmansworth Chair of Staffing Committee

Member of Finance Committee

lisa.hudson@batchworth-ecc.gov.uk

The Parish Council, along with all other local authority Council’s, has adopted a Code of Conduct for its Members (Councillors) that sets out rules governing their behaviour. The Code of Conduct, applies to all elected, co-opted and independent Members of the Parish Council.

Please find the full details via this link »

Register of Members' Interests

The Register provides information about any interest which our Councillors have, or any benefit which he or she receives.

Contact a Councillor

You can contact any Batchworth Community Councillor directly through our website contact form.