Council Members

Batchworth Community Councillors deal with decisions that affect the parish area of Eastbury, Moor Park and Rickmansworth. They will lobby on behalf of their community and represent the views of local residents in relation to any issue/matter of concern affecting them directly.

Community Councillors will work alongside district and county councillors representing the same electorate, but for different purposes.


  • Cllr Di Barber
  • Cllr Emma Brading
  • Cllr Paul Dawson
  • Cllr Peter Loader
  • Cllr Alan Moss (Chairman)
  • Cllr François Neckar
  • Cllr Neelima Payne
  • Cllr Nigel Stewart

Register of Members' Interests

The Register provides information about any interest which our Councillors have, or any benefit which he or she receives.

Contact a Councillor

You can contact any Batchworth Community Councillor directly through our website contact form.